If you clicked on this headline, there’s a good chance that you’ll have something to hide. But thankfully, I’m here to help you guys out.
The new “secret messaging” feature allows you to open a black, secret screen in which you can have private conversations with people.
When you go to create a new message, a padlock sign will appear in the top corner. This option allows you to go incognito with what you type. The timer feature within the app allows you to select the time which your messages are saved before they get automatically deleted. Awesome!
Whether you are wanting to simply have a dirty conversation with your girl, or are typing some top secret level sh*t, this feature will probably appeal to most people.